big events in Queyras

À ne pas manquer ! Les grands évenements de l'année au Queyras.
Viewing mode
12 results
Sort :
Guillestre

From Friday 12 to Saturday 13 June 2020

From Friday 12 to Saturday 13 June 2020

Mont-Dauphin

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 June 2020

From Saturday 13 to Sunday 14 June 2020

Arvieux

Thursday 09 July 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Thursday 06 August 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Thursday 09 July 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Thursday 06 August 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Abriès

From Monday 13 to Saturday 18 July 2020

Every day

From Monday 13 to Saturday 18 July 2020

Every day

Guillestre

Wednesday 15 July 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 19 August 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 15 July 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Wednesday 19 August 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Guillestre

Monday 20 July 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Monday 17 August 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Monday 20 July 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Monday 17 August 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Mont-Dauphin

From Wednesday 22 July to Tuesday 04 August 2020

Every day

From Wednesday 22 July to Tuesday 04 August 2020

Every day

Molines-en-Queyras

Thursday 23 July 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 06 September 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Thursday 23 July 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 06 September 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Ristolas

From Friday 31 July to Monday 03 August 2020

Every day

20:30 to 22:00

From Friday 31 July to Monday 03 August 2020

Every day

20:30 to 22:00

Ceillac

Sunday 02 August 2020

Sunday 02 August 2020

Guillestre

From Tuesday 18 to Thursday 20 August 2020

Every day

09:00 to 22:00

From Tuesday 18 to Thursday 20 August 2020

Every day

09:00 to 22:00

Molines-en-Queyras

Sunday 06 September 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 06 September 2020

09:00 to 12:00