complete agenda

Viewing mode
117 results
Sort :
Château-Ville-Vieille

From Friday 30 October 2020 to Sunday 28 March 2021

Tuesday, Friday

09:30 to 10:30

From Friday 30 October 2020 to Sunday 28 March 2021

Tuesday, Friday

09:30 to 10:30

Mont-Dauphin

From Thursday 01 October to Thursday 31 December 2020

Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday

at 14:30

From Friday 01 January to Monday 31 May 2021

Every day except Monday

at 14:30

From Tuesday 01 to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Every day

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day

From Thursday 01 October to Thursday 31 December 2020

Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday

at 14:30

From Friday 01 January to Monday 31 May 2021

Every day except Monday

at 14:30

From Tuesday 01 to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Every day

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day

Programme du cinéma

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Guillestre

All year long 2020

Every day except Tuesday

All year long 2020

Every day except Tuesday

Cours de yoga et de pilates pour tous

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Guillestre

From Sunday 01 November 2020 to Monday 01 November 2021

Monday, Thursday

From Sunday 01 November 2020 to Monday 01 November 2021

Monday, Thursday

Ceillac

Saturday 05 December 2020

10:00 to 14:00

Saturday 05 December 2020

10:00 to 14:00

Guillestre

From Wednesday 01 January to Monday 28 December 2020

Monday

08:00 to 13:00

From Wednesday 01 January to Monday 28 December 2020

Monday

08:00 to 13:00

Abriès-Ristolas

From Monday 02 November 2020 to Monday 29 March 2021

Monday

16:00 to 17:30

From Monday 02 November 2020 to Monday 29 March 2021

Monday

16:00 to 17:30

Aiguilles

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 December 2020

at 09:00

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 December 2020

at 09:00

Saint-Véran

From Saturday 19 December 2020 to Thursday 14 January 2021

Every day

From Saturday 19 December 2020 to Thursday 14 January 2021

Every day

Molines-en-Queyras

From Sunday 20 December 2020 to Sunday 03 January 2021

Sunday

10:00 to 12:00

From Sunday 20 December 2020 to Sunday 03 January 2021

Sunday

10:00 to 12:00

Arvieux

From Sunday 20 to Sunday 27 December 2020

Sunday

10:00 to 14:30

From Sunday 20 to Sunday 27 December 2020

Sunday

10:00 to 14:30

Aiguilles

From Sunday 20 to Sunday 27 December 2020

Sunday

at 17:30

From Sunday 07 to Sunday 28 February 2021

Sunday

at 17:30

From Sunday 20 to Sunday 27 December 2020

Sunday

at 17:30

From Sunday 07 to Sunday 28 February 2021

Sunday

at 17:30

Saint-Véran

From Sunday 20 December 2020 to Sunday 31 January 2021

Sunday

at 17:30

From Sunday 20 December 2020 to Sunday 31 January 2021

Sunday

at 17:30

Ceillac

From Sunday 20 December 2020 to Sunday 21 March 2021

Sunday

at 17:30

From Sunday 20 December 2020 to Sunday 21 March 2021

Sunday

at 17:30

Abriès-Ristolas

From Sunday 20 to Sunday 27 December 2020

Every day

17:30 to 18:30

From Sunday 07 to Sunday 28 February 2021

Sunday

17:30 to 18:30

From Sunday 20 to Sunday 27 December 2020

Every day

17:30 to 18:30

From Sunday 07 to Sunday 28 February 2021

Sunday

17:30 to 18:30

Molines-en-Queyras

From Monday 21 to Monday 28 December 2020

Monday

at 09:00

From Monday 21 to Monday 28 December 2020

Monday

at 09:00

Arvieux

From Monday 21 to Monday 28 December 2020

Monday

10:00 to 12:00

From Monday 21 to Monday 28 December 2020

Monday

10:00 to 12:00

Saint-Véran

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 17:30

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 17:30

Abriès-Ristolas

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 17:30

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 17:30

Saint-Véran

Monday 21 December 2020

at 14:00

Wednesday 30 December 2020

at 10:00

Monday 21 December 2020

at 14:00

Wednesday 30 December 2020

at 10:00

Molines-en-Queyras

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 04 January 2021

Monday

at 17:00

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 04 January 2021

Monday

at 17:00

Arvieux

Monday 21 December 2020

at 17:30

Tuesday 29 December 2020

at 17:30

Monday 21 December 2020

at 17:30

Tuesday 29 December 2020

at 17:30

Ceillac

Monday 21 December 2020

at 17:30

Monday 21 December 2020

at 17:30

Abriès-Ristolas

Monday 21 December 2020

at 18:30

Monday 21 December 2020

at 18:30