complete agenda

Viewing mode
20 results
Sort :
Guillestre

All year long 2021

Monday

08:00 to 13:00

All year long 2021

Monday

08:00 to 13:00

Saint-Véran

From Tuesday 09 February 2021 to Tuesday 08 February 2022

Every day

09:30 to 12:30

From Tuesday 09 February 2021 to Tuesday 08 February 2022

Every day

09:30 to 12:30

Mont-Dauphin

From Monday 06 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

From Monday 06 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Programme du cinéma

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Guillestre

From Wednesday 09 June to Friday 31 December 2021

Every day

From Wednesday 09 June to Friday 31 December 2021

Every day

Guillestre

Tuesday 21 September 2021

at 20:00

Tuesday 21 September 2021

at 20:00

Mont-Dauphin

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day except Monday

From Saturday 02 October to Sunday 26 December 2021

Saturday, Sunday

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day except Monday

From Saturday 02 October to Sunday 26 December 2021

Saturday, Sunday

Mont-Dauphin

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day except Monday

From Saturday 02 October to Wednesday 29 December 2021

Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday

at 14:30

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day except Monday

From Saturday 02 October to Wednesday 29 December 2021

Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday

at 14:30

Abriès-Ristolas

From Wednesday 02 June to Wednesday 17 November 2021

Wednesday

08:00 to 12:00

From Wednesday 02 June to Wednesday 17 November 2021

Wednesday

08:00 to 12:00

Abriès-Ristolas

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

13:00 to 18:00

From Monday 20 December 2021 to Thursday 31 March 2022

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 17:30

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

13:00 to 18:00

From Monday 20 December 2021 to Thursday 31 March 2022

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 17:30

Guillestre

Wednesday 22 September 2021

13:30 to 17:00

Wednesday 22 September 2021

13:30 to 17:00

Saint-Véran

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

From Monday 20 December 2021 to Thursday 31 March 2022

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 17:30

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

From Monday 20 December 2021 to Thursday 31 March 2022

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 17:30

Aiguilles

From Thursday 06 May to Wednesday 27 October 2021

Thursday

08:00 to 12:00

From Thursday 06 May to Wednesday 27 October 2021

Thursday

08:00 to 12:00

Abriès-Ristolas

Sunday 26 September 2021

10:30 to 15:30

Sunday 26 September 2021

10:30 to 15:30

Ceillac

Sunday 26 September 2021

Sunday 26 September 2021

Mont-Dauphin

From Saturday 02 to Sunday 10 October 2021

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

10:00 to 19:00

From Saturday 02 to Sunday 10 October 2021

Every day except Monday, Tuesday

10:00 to 19:00

Guillestre

Tuesday 05 October 2021

10:00 to 17:00

Tuesday 05 October 2021

10:00 to 17:00

Mont-Dauphin

Saturday 16 October 2021

at 12:00

Saturday 16 October 2021

at 12:00

Guillestre

From Saturday 16 to Monday 18 October 2021

Every day

From Saturday 16 to Monday 18 October 2021

Every day

Saint-Véran

Monday 20 December 2021

18:00 to 20:00

Monday 20 December 2021

18:00 to 20:00

Saint-Véran

From Tuesday 21 December 2021 to Tuesday 01 March 2022

Tuesday, Sunday

From Tuesday 21 December 2021 to Tuesday 01 March 2022

Tuesday, Sunday