complete agenda

Viewing mode
190 results
Sort :
Abriès-Ristolas

Monday 24 August 2020

08:00 to 19:00

Monday 24 August 2020

08:00 to 19:00

Concert de guitare

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Saint-Véran

Monday 24 August 2020

at 20:30

Monday 24 August 2020

at 20:30

Abriès-Ristolas

Tuesday 25 August 2020

at 18:00

Tuesday 25 August 2020

at 18:00

Aiguilles

Wednesday 26 August 2020

at 19:30

Wednesday 26 August 2020

at 19:30

Saint-Véran

Thursday 27 August 2020

10:00 to 11:00

Thursday 27 August 2020

10:00 to 11:00

Arvieux

Thursday 27 August 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Thursday 27 August 2020

14:30 to 16:00

Saint-Véran

Thursday 27 August 2020

at 20:30

Thursday 27 August 2020

at 20:30

Saint-Véran

Friday 28 August 2020

10:00 to 11:00

Friday 28 August 2020

10:00 to 11:00

Ceillac

Friday 28 August 2020

at 18:00

Friday 28 August 2020

at 18:00

Arvieux

From Friday 28 to Sunday 30 August 2020

Every day

From Friday 28 to Sunday 30 August 2020

Every day

Abriès-Ristolas

Sunday 30 August 2020

at 12:00

Sunday 30 August 2020

at 12:00

Abriès-Ristolas

Sunday 30 August 2020

Sunday 30 August 2020

Mont-Dauphin

From Wednesday 02 to Wednesday 16 September 2020

Wednesday

at 10:00

From Wednesday 02 to Wednesday 16 September 2020

Wednesday

at 10:00

Guillestre

Saturday 05 September 2020

Saturday 05 September 2020

Molines-en-Queyras

Sunday 06 September 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 06 September 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Molines-en-Queyras

Sunday 06 September 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Sunday 06 September 2020

09:00 to 12:00

Guillestre

Saturday 12 September 2020

Saturday 12 September 2020

Château-Ville-Vieille

Saturday 19 September 2020

09:00 to 17:00

Saturday 19 September 2020

09:00 to 17:00

Mont-Dauphin

Saturday 19 September 2020

at 17:00

Sunday 20 September 2020

at 09:30

Saturday 19 September 2020

at 17:00

Sunday 20 September 2020

at 09:30

Arvieux

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 September 2020

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 September 2020

Mont-Dauphin

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 September 2020

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 September 2020

Arvieux

Saturday 24 October 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020