This week in Queyras

Les évenements de la semaine au Queyras.
Viewing mode
16 results
Sort :
Château-Ville-Vieille

From Friday 30 October 2020 to Sunday 28 March 2021

Tuesday, Friday

09:30 to 10:30

From Friday 30 October 2020 to Sunday 28 March 2021

Tuesday, Friday

09:30 to 10:30

Mont-Dauphin

From Friday 01 January to Monday 31 May 2021

Every day except Monday

at 14:30

From Tuesday 01 to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Every day

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day

From Friday 01 January to Monday 31 May 2021

Every day except Monday

at 14:30

From Tuesday 01 to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Every day

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

From Wednesday 01 to Thursday 30 September 2021

Every day

Ceillac

From Tuesday 22 December 2020 to Tuesday 02 February 2021

Tuesday

at 15:30

From Tuesday 09 February to Tuesday 23 March 2021

Tuesday

at 16:00

From Tuesday 22 December 2020 to Tuesday 02 February 2021

Tuesday

at 15:30

From Tuesday 09 February to Tuesday 23 March 2021

Tuesday

at 16:00

Aiguilles

From Tuesday 26 January to Friday 05 March 2021

Tuesday, Friday

16:30 to 19:30

From Tuesday 26 January to Friday 05 March 2021

Tuesday, Friday

16:30 to 19:30

Ceillac

From Wednesday 06 January to Wednesday 24 March 2021

Wednesday

15:00 to 17:00

From Wednesday 06 January to Wednesday 24 March 2021

Wednesday

15:00 to 17:00

Sortie Astro-raquettes

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Saint-Véran

From Wednesday 06 to Wednesday 27 January 2021

Wednesday

at 18:00

Wednesday 03 February 2021

at 18:30

From Wednesday 06 to Wednesday 27 January 2021

Wednesday

at 18:00

Wednesday 03 February 2021

at 18:30

Yoga après ski

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Ceillac

From Wednesday 23 December 2020 to Wednesday 24 March 2021

Wednesday

at 20:15

From Wednesday 23 December 2020 to Wednesday 24 March 2021

Wednesday

at 20:15

Ceillac

From Thursday 07 January to Thursday 25 March 2021

Thursday

at 10:00

From Thursday 07 January to Thursday 25 March 2021

Thursday

at 10:00

Diaporama "Les marmottes"

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Saint-Véran

Thursday 28 January 2021

at 17:30

Thursday 28 January 2021

at 17:30

Ceillac

From Thursday 07 January to Thursday 25 March 2021

Thursday

at 17:30

From Thursday 07 January to Thursday 25 March 2021

Thursday

at 17:30

Ceillac

From Friday 15 January to Friday 05 February 2021

Friday

14:00 to 16:30

From Wednesday 10 February to Wednesday 03 March 2021

Wednesday

14:00 to 16:30

From Friday 12 to Friday 26 March 2021

Friday

14:00 to 16:30

From Friday 15 January to Friday 05 February 2021

Friday

14:00 to 16:30

From Wednesday 10 February to Wednesday 03 March 2021

Wednesday

14:00 to 16:30

From Friday 12 to Friday 26 March 2021

Friday

14:00 to 16:30

Nocturne à l'Espace de glisse

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Aiguilles

Saturday 30 January 2021

17:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 11 February to Thursday 04 March 2021

Thursday

17:00 to 19:00

Saturday 30 January 2021

17:00 to 19:00

From Thursday 11 February to Thursday 04 March 2021

Thursday

17:00 to 19:00

Cours de yoga et de pilates pour tous

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Guillestre

All year long 2021

Monday, Thursday

All year long 2021

Monday, Thursday

Ceillac

From Monday 25 to Wednesday 27 January 2021

Every day

From Monday 25 to Wednesday 27 January 2021

Every day

Exposition "Observatoire photographique du paysage"

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Abriès-Ristolas

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 17:30

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 17:30

Exposition "Truculentes analogies"

  • Canceled or closed because of Covid-19
Saint-Véran

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 17:30

From Monday 21 December 2020 to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

13:30 to 17:30