This week in Queyras

Les évenements de la semaine au Queyras.
Viewing mode
60 results
Sort by :
Molines-en-Queyras

From Tuesday 07 to Tuesday 28 February 2017

Tuesday

at 09:00

From Tuesday 07 to Tuesday 28 February 2017

Tuesday

at 09:00

Château-Ville-Vieille

From Sunday 18 December 2016 to Sunday 31 December 2017

Tuesday, Friday

at 09:30

From Sunday 18 December 2016 to Sunday 31 December 2017

Tuesday, Friday

at 09:30

Abričs

Tuesday 21 February 2017

09:30 to 12:00

Tuesday 21 February 2017

09:30 to 12:00

Ceillac

From Tuesday 27 December 2016 to Tuesday 28 March 2017

Tuesday

at 10:00

From Tuesday 27 December 2016 to Tuesday 28 March 2017

Tuesday

at 10:00

Ceillac

From Tuesday 27 December 2016 to Tuesday 28 March 2017

Tuesday

at 15:30

From Tuesday 27 December 2016 to Tuesday 28 March 2017

Tuesday

at 15:30

Aiguilles

From Tuesday 07 to Tuesday 28 February 2017

Tuesday

at 16:00

From Tuesday 07 to Tuesday 28 February 2017

Tuesday

at 16:00

Ceillac

From Saturday 17 December 2016 to Friday 31 March 2017

Tuesday

at 16:30

From Saturday 17 December 2016 to Friday 31 March 2017

Tuesday

at 16:30

Ceillac

From Tuesday 27 December 2016 to Tuesday 28 March 2017

Tuesday

at 17:00

From Tuesday 27 December 2016 to Tuesday 28 March 2017

Tuesday

at 17:00

Molines-en-Queyras

From Tuesday 07 February to Thursday 02 March 2017

Tuesday, Thursday

17:00 to 19:00

From Tuesday 07 February to Thursday 02 March 2017

Tuesday, Thursday

17:00 to 19:00

Aiguilles

From Tuesday 20 December 2016 to Tuesday 14 March 2017

Tuesday

at 18:00

From Tuesday 20 December 2016 to Tuesday 14 March 2017

Tuesday

at 18:00

Saint-Véran

From Tuesday 07 February to Tuesday 07 March 2017

Tuesday

at 18:15

From Tuesday 07 February to Tuesday 07 March 2017

Tuesday

at 18:15

Abričs

Tuesday 21 February 2017

at 20:00

Tuesday 21 February 2017

at 20:00

defaut-2957
Ceillac

From Monday 06 to Monday 27 February 2017

Le 1er lundi, le 2čme mardi, le 3čme mardi, le dernier lundi monthly

20:30 to 21:30

From Monday 06 to Monday 27 February 2017

Le 1er lundi, le 2čme mardi, le 3čme mardi, le dernier lundi monthly

20:30 to 21:30

Arvieux

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Tuesday 21 February 2017

defaut-2957
Arvieux

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Tuesday 21 February 2017

defaut-2957
Arvieux

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Tuesday 21 February 2017

Arvieux

From Monday 13 to Tuesday 28 February 2017

Monday, Tuesday

From Monday 13 to Tuesday 28 February 2017

Monday, Tuesday

Arvieux

From Tuesday 07 to Tuesday 28 February 2017

Tuesday

From Tuesday 07 to Tuesday 28 February 2017

Tuesday

Molines-en-Queyras

From Saturday 04 February to Saturday 04 March 2017

Every day

From Saturday 04 February to Saturday 04 March 2017

Every day

Château-Ville-Vieille

From Saturday 23 July 2016 to Friday 31 March 2017

Every day

From Saturday 23 July 2016 to Friday 31 March 2017

Every day

Abričs

All year long 2017

Wednesday

08:00 to 12:00

All year long 2018

Wednesday

08:00 to 12:00

All year long 2017

Wednesday

08:00 to 12:00

All year long 2018

Wednesday

08:00 to 12:00

Molines-en-Queyras

Wednesday 22 February 2017

09:30 to 11:00

Wednesday 22 February 2017

09:30 to 11:00

Aiguilles

From Wednesday 08 February to Wednesday 01 March 2017

Wednesday

at 10:00

From Wednesday 08 February to Wednesday 01 March 2017

Wednesday

at 10:00